The BC Council of Film Unions (BCCFU) is comprised of three member-unions representing workers in BC’s vibrant film and television industry: IATSE Local 891, Teamsters Local Union 155, and International Cinematographer’s Guild Local 669.

The BCCFU Master Agreement provides terms and conditions for Employees represented by all three of the BCCFU’s member-unions.